Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Elaine Small - President

Charlotte Durr - Treasurer

Connie Bartlett - Secretary

Anne St.Pierre - Vice President

Hilary Lane - Technology Officer

Jon Porter - Board Member

Jessica Walker - Board Member

Paula Lilley - Board Member